Life challenges: big and small.

We all have goals to achieve in our lives. Most of us have big goals to achieve, to become succesful in life, to make huge amount of money and so on and so forth. But I have a burning question in mind. Do anyone of us have goals other than this two? I think most of us will say no, including me. People say that, to be happy you need money and to have money we have to work hard and to work hard we have to set a goal to get money. So, coming back to the start we all will have the same goal. I’m not saying its your fault to think in that way, we all do think in that way.

Its actually no one’s fault, it is the mindset which passes through generations. I do have a goal to achieve, but other than this particular targets, i also want to spend time with my family, friends, i want to explore new places around the world, i also want to witness the magic of the nature. You can say that this are my “miniature” goals. I wish to accomplish this “miniature” goals along the other goals I talked about.

I think that we must all have such goals to make our lives worth living because life is not only about material happiness but, also about simple happiness. Material happiness and simple happiness co-existed in our lives.

Leave a comment